Our founding board of directors meets the second Thursday of the month at 6:30pm at AWCL.

board meeting schedule.JPG

Current founding board:

Founding Board of Directors:

Shanna Reiners - Board Chair

Contact: shanna@awclbemidji.org | 218-368-9149

Jenelle Marlette - Board Vice Chair

Contact: jenelle@awclbemidji.org | 218-586-4979

AnnaMae Sovick - Board Member

Contact: annamae@awclbemidji.org | 218-556-5672

Amy Hartwell - Board Member

Contact: amy@awclbemidji.org | 218-407-4956

Jessie Maher - Board Member

Contact: jessie@awclbemidji.org | 218-556-6177

Janessa Green - Board Member/Human Rights Officer

Contact: janessa@awclbemidji.org | 218-252-5789

Anna Wallin - Ex-Officio/Co-Founder/Director

Contact: anna@awclbemidji.org | 218-368-5949

Jamie DeYoung - Ex-Officio/Secretary

Contact: jamie@awclbemidji.org | 218-444-3077

Next Board Meeting:

August 7 6:30pm

616 America Ave Suite 110, Bemidji, MN 56601